You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

Our Amazing Vendors

  • Pink background with Premium Vendors written on it

Take 45 - Airbrush Makeup Artist

Pam Remiker: (262) 498-8798
www.takefortyfive.com
pam@takefortyfive.com

Brianne Griebler Photography

Brianne Leable: (414) 651-1287
www.briannegriebler.com
brianne@briannegriebler.com

  • Pink background with Preferred Vendors written on it

Bakery

The Cake Lady
Cecelia Baker Grade
(414) 294-4220
cakeladydesigns@yahoo.com
www.cakeladydesigns.com



DJ / Live Music

Dream City Strings
Jared Judge
(414) 209 4102
info@dreamcitymusic.com
www.dreamcitymusic.com

John Paris Band
John Paris
(773) 742-2553
john@johnparisband.com
www.johnparisband.com

Music In Motion
Tim Hicks
(815) 814-8849
info@djmim.com
www.djmim.com



Florist

Kristy’s Kreative Art & Floral
Kristy Gruenwald
(414) 604-6699
kristy@kristyskreative.com
www.kristyskreative.com

Posies & Pine
Meg Harris
(414) 477-7595
megan@posiesandpine.com
www.posiesandpine.com



Hairstylist

Olive Grace Collective Salon Studio
Melody Bartelson
Jessie Mitchell
www.olivegracecollective.com

Health / Fitness

Barre District - Oak Creek
Mary Koll
(414) 215-7319
oakcreek@barredistrict.com
www.barredistrict.com



Men's Attire

Knotty Tie Co.
(303) 954-9470
team@knottytie.com
www.knottytie.com

The Tailored Foundation
(224) 628-2980
Aarish@TheTailoredFoundation.com
www.TheTailoredFoundation.com



Officiant

Wedding Officiant
Jewel Olson
(414) 397-1379
wedding.jewel@yahoo.com



Photobooth

Big Foot Foto Co
Scottie Peterson
(262) 716-9659
scottie@bigfootfoto.co
www.bigfootfoto.co



Photographer

Bryland Photography
Bryon Landerman
(224) 213-7014
info@brylandphoto.com
www.brylandphoto.com

Kristina Lorraine Photography
Kristina Chakos Reed
(219) 406-5152
info@kristinalorraine.com
www.kristinalorraine.com

Mo Schultz Photography
Mo Schultz
moschultzphotography@gmail.com
www.moschultzphotography.com


Reception Venue

Anodyne Coffee Roasting Company
Erica Karls
(414) 276-8081
www.anodynecoffee.com

The Barn at Wagon Wheel Farm
Chelsea Matthews
(262) 342-6944
www.wagonwheelbarn.com

The Club at Strawberry Creek
Malina Potts
(262) 857-8400 x 101
www.strawberrycreekclub.com

Lake Geneva Yacht Club
Chris Brogan
(262) 275-2727
diningmanager@lgyc.com
www.lgyc.com

Terrace 167
Kaylyn Malandrone
(262) 623-6588
events@terrace167.com
www.terrace167.com



Rental Company

Gertrude & Evelyn Vintage Rentals
Susan Kott
(262) 716-6676
www.gertrudeandevelynvintage.com